THE LEISURE SUIT MOOD

_ON_0419.1366x2048  BY8P0452.1366x2048  _ON_0384.1366x2048

Pictures: Celine FW 2015 at Style.com

ÖGONEN PÅ. Jag har fått dille på casualwear. I stället för den klassiska Le Smoking önskar jag att hoppa in i min nya Leisure Suit i höst. Det är den perfekta look för dagen eller kvällen med ett par boots, loafers eller sneakers. Jag längtar till att dra på mig det stickade byxorna i bomull, ull och kashmir i alla olika toner av grå, beige och taupe för att matcha mys trenden och höst himlen. Tyvärr är jag fortfarande 20 grader mitt på dagen och kör runt i staden på mina casting tills december är jag fortfarande i shorts och i mina dunk sky hi.

EYES ON. After a heavy studie of the fall trends I completely fell in love of this major growth in casualwear. Instead of the casual suit I am jumping into my new leisure suit this fall. Its that perfect look for day or evening just matched with booties, loafers or sneaks. I am dreaming of covering up in sweater knits in cotton, wool and cashmere in all those super rich neutral shades of grey, oatmeal, and taupe appear in flat and heather variations. However I am still in 20 degrees mid day and running around the city on my castings so until december I am still placed in shorts and my dunk sky hi.

Whats your wanties this fall?

Leave a comment